The boot "dive award"

boot Düsseldorf initiates new "dive award" together with leading diving media

About the award

Your vote counts!

The categories


Dr. Florian Huber


The jury

Alexander Kaßler, Editor in Chief TAUCHEN

Copyright @ Alexander Kaßler
Copyright @ Dietmar W. Fuchs

Dietmar W. Fuchs, Editor in Chief VDSTsporttaucher

Dr. Friedrich Naglschmid, Herausgeber und Chefredakteur divemaster

Copyright © Dr. Friedrich Naglschmid
Copyright @ Nina Zschiesche

Nina Zschiesche, Editor in Chief WETNOTES

Armin Süss & Herbert Gfrörer, Editors in Chief Taucher.Net

Copyright @ Armin Süss
Copyright @ Herbert Gfrörer

boot News

boot themed areas

boot News

boot themed areas