The boot dive award

Initiative for a strong and sustainable diving industry

Copyright © Messe Düsseldorf

The winners of the dive awards 2023

Copyright © Messe Düsseldorf | C. Tillmann
Copyright © Messe Düsseldorf | C. Tillmann

The categories


Dr. Florian Huber

Copyright © Florian Huber



Overview of the jury members

The jury

Alexander Kaßler, Editor in Chief TAUCHEN

Copyright @ Alexander Kaßler
Copyright @ Dietmar W. Fuchs

Dietmar W. Fuchs, Editor in Chief VDSTsporttaucher

Dr. Friedrich Naglschmid, Herausgeber und Chefredakteur divemaster

Copyright © Dr. Friedrich Naglschmid
Copyright @ Nina Zschiesche

Nina Zschiesche, Editor in Chief WETNOTES

Armin Süss & Herbert Gfrörer, Editors in Chief Taucher.Net

Copyright @ Armin Süss
Copyright @ Herbert Gfrörer

WHO can apply?

WHEN is the application period?

How does the selection process work?

What is the selection process?

boot News

boot themed areas

boot News

boot themed areas